2013 Best Lawyers in America “Lawyers of the Year”

Thirteen lawyers from Modrall Sperling were recently selected as a Best Lawyers’ 2013 “Lawyer of the Year” in Albuquerque. Only a single lawyer in each practice area in each community is being honored as the “Lawyer of the Year”. The names of Modrall Sperling lawyers and their respective practice areas are listed below:

Larry P. Ausherman  Natural Resources Law
Duane E. Brown  Municipal Law
Stuart R. Butzier  LitigationEnvironmental
Michael L. Carrico  Education Law
John R. Cooney  Mining Law
Timothy C. Holm  Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions / Defendants
James P. Houghton  Construction Law
William R. Keleher  Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization
George R. McFall  LitigationLabor & Employment
Maria O’Brien  Water Law
James M. Parker  Trusts and Estates
Marjorie A. Rogers  Tax Law
R.E. Thompson  Government Relations Practice

POSTED IN: Recognition