34 Southwest Super Lawyers 2013

Thirty-four individuals from Modrall Sperling were selected for recognition by Southwest Super Lawyers during the 2013 peer review and annual selection process.  Thirty were named Southwest Super Lawyers and four were chosen as Southwest Rising Stars.  John R. Cooney and R.E. Thompson were among those listed to the prestigious Top 25 Super Lawyers in New Mexico.

Southwest Super Lawyers® conducts an annual review of outstanding lawyers in more than 70 practice areas based on peer recognition and professional achievement.  The selection process includes statewide nominations, peer evaluations and independent research.  Fewer than 5 percent of lawyers in New Mexico are included on the annual list. The Southwest Rising Stars designation honors attorneys who are under 40 years of age and have been practicing ten years or less.

 2013 Southwest Super Lawyers

Jennifer G. AndersonTimothy L. FieldsMargaret L. Meister
Charles A. ArmgardtPaul M. FishJennifer A. Noya 
Larry P. AushermanKenneth L. HarriganJames M. Parker
Martha G. BrownStan N. HarrisMarjorie A. Rogers
Stuart R. ButzierTimothy C. HolmRuth M. Schifani
Michael L. CarricoWilliam R. KeleherWilliam C. Scott
John R. CooneyJohn J. KellyLynn H. Slade
Earl E. DeBrine, Jr.Marte D. LightstoneWalter E. Stern
Donald A. DeCandiaLisa Mann (1951-2013)R.E. Thompson
Dale W. EkGeorge R. McFallDouglas R. Vadnais

2013 Southwest Rising Stars

Samantha M. AdamsBrian K. Nichols
H. Jesse JacobusLorena Olmos

POSTED IN: Recognition