39 Selected by Best Lawyers of America

Friday, September 02, 2011

Modrall Sperling is pleased to announce that 39 lawyers from the firm have been named to the 2012 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.  Inclusion in Best Lawyers is based on a peer-review survey in which leading attorneys cast votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Many of the firm's attorneys are listed in multiple areas of law.

The Modrall Sperling lawyers who are named in the 2012 edition of Best Lawyers are:

Charles A. Armgardt
Angelo J. Artuso
Larry P. Ausherman
Duane E. Brown
Martha G. Brown
Stuart R. Butzier
Michael L. Carrico
John R. Cooney
Earl E. DeBrine
Dale Wallace Ek
Tim L. Fields
Paul M. Fish
Peter Franklin
Kenneth L. Harrigan
Timothy C. Holm
James P. Houghton
Karen L. Kahn
William R. Keleher
John J. Kelly
Marte D. Lightstone
Max J. Madrid*
Lisa Mann
George R. McFall
Margaret L. Meister
Arthur D. Melendres
Christopher P. Muirhead
Jennifer A. Noya
Maria O'Brien
James M. Parker
Roberta Cooper Ramo
Marjorie A. Rogers
Patrick J. Rogers
Ruth M. Schifani
Douglas G. Schneebeck
William C. Scott
Lynn H. Slade
Walter E. Stern III
R. E. Thompson
Douglas R. Vadnais