Modrall Sperling Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers® List, Six Recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” in Albuquerque

Twenty-nine attorneys from Modrall Sperling were selected by their peers for inclusion in this year’s Best Lawyers in America®, one of the legal profession’s oldest and most-respected peer review publications.

Six of these lawyers also have been recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” in Albuquerque in their respective disciplines. Only a single attorney in each practice area in each community receives this honor.

Modrall Sperling’s “Lawyer of the Year” – Albuquerque

Arthur D. Melendres – Municipal Law
Douglas R. Vadnais – Litigation-Bankruptcy
George R. McFall – Education Law
Karen L. Kahn – Employee Benefits-ERISA Law
Roberta Cooper Ramo – Arbitration
Timothy L. Fields – Railroad Law

The 29 Modrall Sperling recognized by Best Lawyers are:

Jennifer G. Anderson
Larry P. Ausherman
Martha G. Brown
Stuart R. Butzier
John R. Cooney
Earl E. DeBrine
Joan E. Drake
Timothy L. Fields
Paul M. Fish
Peter L. Franklin
Timothy C. Holm
James P. Houghton
Karen L. Kahn
George R. McFall
Margaret Lewis Meister
Arthur D. Melendres
Christopher P. Muirhead
Megan T. Muirhead
Brian K. Nichols
Jennifer A. Noya
Maria O’Brien
James M. Parker
Roberta Cooper Ramo
Marjorie A. Rogers
Ruth M. Schifani
Lynn H. Slade
Walter E. Stern III
R. E. Thompson
Douglas R. Vadnais

POSTED IN: Recognition