47 Modrall Sperling Attorneys Named 2014 Southwest Super Lawyers®

Modrall Sperling is pleased to announce 47 of its attorneys have been named to the 2014 list of Southwest Super Lawyers®.  Each year, Southwest Super Lawyers® compiles a list of exceptional attorneys in each state based on peer nominations and third-party research.

Additionally, seven firm attorneys were also recognized with the distinct honor of being among the Top 25 New Mexico Super Lawyers:  John R. CooneyTimothy L. Fields, Kenneth L. Harrigan, Timothy C. Holm, George R. McFall, Lynn H. Slade and R. E. Thompson.

2014 Southwest Super Lawyers:

Samantha M. Adams
Jennifer G. Anderson
Charles A. Armgardt
Larry P. Ausherman
Duane E. Brown
Martha G. Brown
Stuart R. Butzier
Michael L. Carrico
John R. Cooney
Earl E. DeBrine, Jr.
Donald A. DeCandia
Timothy L. Fields
Paul M. Fish
Kenneth L. Harrigan
Stanley N. Harris
Michelle A. Hernandez
Timothy C. Holm
William R. Keleher
John J. Kelly
Emil J. Kiehne
Marte D. Lightstone
George R. McFall
Margaret L. Meister
Megan T. Muirhead

Jennifer A. Noya
Maria O’Brien
Lorena Olmos
James M. Parker
Marjorie A. Rogers
Ruth M. Schifani
William C. Scott
Lynn H. Slade
Walter E. Stern, III
R. E. Thompson
Douglas R. Vadnais
Alex C. Walker

2014 Southwest Rising Stars:

Daniel M. Alsup
Jennifer L. Bradfute
Dahlia R. Dorman
Spencer L. Edelman

Jeremy K. Harrison
K. Cameron Johnson
Brian K. Nichols
Nathan T. Nieman

Kevin D. Pierce
Tiffany Roach Martin
Sarah M. Stevenson

POSTED IN: News, Recognition